Reviews

“Alan Jacobson has crafted a riveting story with a truly frightening villainess. This is a terrific book!”
—John Saul, New York Times bestselling author

 

“False Accusations will grip you from the opening page to the… astonishing last paragraph. A great murder mystery. I hope I don’t have to wait long for another Alan Jacobson novel.”
Times Record News

 

“A fantastic reading experience that leaves the audience clamoring for an early release of Jacobson’s next book.”
—Midwest Book Review

 

“It scared the heck out of me. I actually had to stop reading for a day and put it in another room. It will mess with your mind. A very good book.”
—KBVI Radio, Boulder Valley Today

 

“A slick thriller, fast-paced and very much plot driven. You may think you know what’s going on, but there are several surprises in store. Likely to appeal to fans of Grisham and Crichton, False Accusations measures up well.”
The Mystery Reader

 

“Jacobson keeps the plot in perpetual motion…Unnervingly plausible… It’s enough to make the average Joe paranoid.”
Tucson Weekly

 

“I read it in one night-stayed up till 4 A.M., meaning I didn’t want to wait till the next morning to find out who did what to whom. Intrigue and mystery…all in one book.”
—KTKT Radio, The Bert Lee Show

 

“…The chilling realization that a similar scenario could happen to anyone.”
Cleveland Plain Dealer

 

“Essential for suspense and thriller collections.”
Library Journal

 

“An Edge-of-the-Seat Thriller.”
Review Publishing

 

“Chilling…”
—Booklist

 

Alan Jacobson is “one of the brightest stars in the publishing world.”
—CNN

 

“Alan Jacobson is the next Grisham! Buy this book!”
—KLSX FM 97.1, Los Angeles

 

“Wow! Superlative writing—captivating suspense…a wonderful read!”
—Joan Hansen, Men of Mystery

 

Buy False Accusations:


KindleNookiBooksGooglePlayKoboPaperback AudiobookIndieBound

Please feel free to share this post.